NEWS | Squad numbers confirmed

NEWS | Squad numbers confirmed

12th January 2018

The Dons 2018 squad numbers have been confirmed with several new signings being handed numbers between one and 13 for the new campaign.

Liam Harris and Ryan Boyle have been given numbers seven and 10 respectively, while fellow recruit Richard Owen will wear the No.1 shirt.

Brad England has been rewarded for his consistent displays in 2017 as he moves from 34 to 11, while Russ Spiers takes the No.8 shirt, after previously wearing 16.

See the full squad list below:

  1. Richard Owen
  2. Aaron Jones-Bishop
  3. Liam Welham
  4. Jason Tali
  5. Sam Doherty
  6. Jordan Howden
  7. Liam Harris
  8. Russ Spiers
  9. Kyle Kesik
  10. Ryan Boyle
  11. Brad England
  12. Jason Muranka
  13. Jordie Hedges
  14. Connor Scott
  15. Kieran Cross
  16. Zac Braham
  17. Jack Miller
  18. Charlie Martin
  19. Connor Bower
  20. N/A
  21. Jez Litten
  22. Jordan Lane
  23. Ross Osborne
  24. Jack Sanderson
  25. N/A
  26. Brandan Wilkinson


The Dons return to the Keepmoat Stadium to face London Broncos in a pre-season friendly on Sunday January 21, buy your tickets now from the Club Doncaster Box Office, on 01302 762 576 or at

NEWS | Squad numbers confirmed