Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 12 12 0 0 24
02. Whitehaven RLFC 12 11 1 0 22
03. Barrow Raiders 12 10 1 1 21
04. York City Knights 12 8 4 0 16
05. Newcastle Thunder 12 7 5 0 14
06. Doncaster RLFC 11 6 3 2 14
07. Keighley Cougars 12 6 6 0 12
08. Workington Town 12 6 6 0 12
09. University of Glouce 12 6 6 0 12
10. Hunslet RLFC 12 5 7 0 10
11. North Wales Crusader 12 5 7 0 10
12. London Skolars 12 4 7 1 9
13. Oxford RLFC 11 4 7 0 8
14. Coventry Bears 12 2 10 0 4
15. South Wales Ironmen 12 1 11 0 2
16. Hemel Stags 12 0 12 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Doncaster15:00Thunder

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Doncaster19:30Oxford RLFC

Sunday 9th July 2017

Ironmen15:00Doncaster

Sunday 16th July 2017

All Golds15:00Doncaster

Results

Sunday 25th June 2017

Whitehaven25-20Doncaster

Sunday 11th June 2017

Doncaster24-24Raiders

Sunday 4th June 2017

Town26-30Doncaster

Sunday 21st May 2017

Doncaster28-14Cougars

Sunday 14th May 2017

Stags24-50Doncaster

Sunday 7th May 2017

Doncaster28-28Skolars

Friday 21st April 2017

Rhinos64-28Doncaster

Friday 14th April 2017

Knights16-8Doncaster

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
13
J. Tali
13  
K. Cross
11  
L. Sheriff
8  
J. Howden
4  
L. Welham
4  

2017 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats

TOP GOAL SCORERS

Tommy Carr
28
T. Carr
28  
J. Miller
27  
J. Howden
3  

2017 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats