Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Barrow Raiders 3 3 0 0 6
02. Toronto Wolfpack 2 2 0 0 4
03. Doncaster RLFC 2 2 0 0 4
04. Hunslet RLFC 2 2 0 0 4
05. Newcastle Thunder 2 2 0 0 4
06. University of Glouce 2 1 1 0 2
07. Keighley Cougars 2 1 1 0 2
08. Oxford RLFC 2 1 1 0 2
09. Workington Town 2 1 1 0 2
10. Whitehaven RLFC 2 1 1 0 2
11. York City Knights 2 1 1 0 2
12. London Skolars 3 1 2 0 2
13. South Wales Ironmen 2 0 2 0 0
14. North Wales Crusader 2 0 2 0 0
15. Coventry Bears 3 0 3 0 0
16. Hemel Stags 3 0 3 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 26th March 2017

DoncasterP-POxford RLFC

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Doncaster15:00Hunslet

Sunday 9th April 2017

Doncaster14:00Wolfpack

Friday 14th April 2017

Knights15:00Doncaster

Sunday 7th May 2017

Doncaster15:00Skolars

Results

Sunday 19th March 2017

All Golds22-48Doncaster

Sunday 12th March 2017

Crusaders8-44Doncaster

Sunday 5th March 2017

Doncaster26-4Bears

Sunday 26th February 2017

Doncaster34-6Myton Warriors

Sunday 19th February 2017

Cougars30-22Doncaster

Sunday 25th September 2016

Raiders46-6Doncaster

Sunday 11th September 2016

Doncaster34-30Skolars

Thursday 8th September 2016

Knights28-36Doncaster

TOP TRY SCORERS

Kieran Cross
9
K. Cross
9  
J. Tali
4  
L. Welham
4  
L. Sheriff
3  
J. Howden
2  

2017 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats

TOP GOAL SCORERS

Tommy Carr
12
T. Carr
12  
J. Miller
8  
J. Howden
3  

2017 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats