Fixtures

Sunday 31st July 2016

Doncaster15:00Raiders

Friday 5th August 2016

Hawks19:30Doncaster

Sunday 14th August 2016

Doncaster15:00Toulouse

Sunday 21st August 2016

Doncaster15:00Cougars

Sunday 4th September 2016

Hornets15:00Doncaster

Sunday 11th September 2016

Doncaster15:00Skolars

Results

Sunday 10th July 2016

Hornets21-8Doncaster

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Doncaster80-18Stags

Saturday 25th June 2016

Skolars10-30Doncaster

Sunday 12th June 2016

Doncaster54-4Scorpions

Saturday 4th June 2016

Toulouse46-26Doncaster

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Doncaster54-14Oxford RLFC

Saturday 14th May 2016

Bears20-32Doncaster

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toulouse Olympique X 14 13 0 1 27
02. Rochdale Hornets 14 12 1 1 25
03. York City Knights 14 10 3 1 21
04. Doncaster RLFC 14 10 4 0 20
05. Barrow Raiders 14 9 4 1 19
06. Keighley Cougars 14 9 5 0 18
07. Hunslet Hawks 14 8 6 0 16
08. London Skolars 14 8 6 0 16
09. Newcastle Thunder 14 7 6 1 15
10. North Wales Crusader 14 5 7 2 12
11. Coventry Bears 14 4 9 1 9
12. University of Glouce 14 3 11 0 6
13. South Wales Scorpion 14 1 13 0 2
14. Oxford RLFC 14 1 13 0 2
15. Hemel Stags 14 1 13 0 2

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
12
J. Tali
12  
L. Welham
7  
L. Sheriff
7  
S. Doherty
7  
C. Scott
6  

2016 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1 stats

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
80-18

Doncaster

Stags

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
21-8

Hornets

Doncaster