Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Oldham RLFC 50 30 20 0 60
02. York City Knights 30 28 2 0 56
03. Bradford Bulls 30 27 3 0 54
04. Doncaster RLFC 29 22 7 0 44
05. Workington Town 31 20 11 0 40
06. Hunslet RLFC 30 19 11 0 38
07. Newcastle Thunder 30 17 13 0 34
08. Whitehaven RLFC 29 17 12 0 34
09. Keighley Cougars 30 16 14 0 32
10. North Wales Crusader 30 11 18 1 23
11. London Skolars 30 8 21 1 17
12. Coventry Bears 29 8 21 0 16
13. Hemel Stags 29 4 25 0 8
14. West Wales Raiders R 50 0 50 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 20th January 2019

Doncaster RLFC15:00London Broncos

Saturday 16th February 2019

Newcastle Thunde14:30Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 24th February 2019

Doncaster RLFC15:00Hunslet RLFC

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Doncaster RLFC15:00Workington Town

Sunday 17th March 2019

Whitehaven RLFC15:00Doncaster RLFC

Results

Sunday 30th September 2018

Doncaster RLFC18-30Workington Town

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Doncaster RLFC44-32Workington Town

Sunday 16th September 2018

North Wales Crus12-36Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 9th September 2018

Keighley Cougars6-50Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Doncaster RLFC38-21Newcastle Thunde

Sunday 19th August 2018

Whitehaven RLFC14-23Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 12th August 2018

Doncaster RLFC38-6London Skolars

Sunday 5th August 2018

Coventry Bears4-46Doncaster RLFC

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
24
J. Tali
24  
A. Jones-Bisho
16  
S. Doherty
13  
J. Sanderson
13  
R. Owen
12  

2018 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats

TOP GOAL SCORERS

Matty Beharrell
160
M. Beharrell
160  
L. Harris
36  
J. Miller
25  

2018 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats