

Club Doncaster Safeguarding Structure 2018-19

Board of Directors Safeguarding Representative – Club Doncaster: Andrew Watson (Director)

Board of Trustees Safeguarding Representative – Club Doncaster Foundation & Sports College: John Wallbank (Trustee)

	Head of Safeguarding (SSO) Gavin Baldwin CEO	– Club Doncaster	
	Safeguarding Strategic Lead – Club Doncaster Kirsty Cavanagh HR Manager		
Safeguarding Manager – Doncaster RFL Carl Hall (CEO)		Safeguarding Manag College Jim Lord (CEO)	er – Club Doncaster Foundation & Sports

Club Doncaster Steering Group:

Gavin Baldwin, Kirsty Cavanagh (Chair), Jim Lord (CDF&SC), John Davis (CDF), Carl Hall (Dons), Richard Poole (HR) Kieran Scarff (DRFC), Mary Lally (DRFC), Marie Hepburn (Stadium) Shaun Lockwood (Comms), Adi Turnpenny (Sports College), Jan Budtz (Impact), Peter Norman (Advisory / Expect Youth),

| Lead Welfare Officer |
|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| (Youth / Academy) | (Stadium) | (Foundation) | (Impact) | (Sports College) |
| TBC | Marie Hepburn | John Davis | Jan Budtz | Adi Turnpenny |

Club Doncaster Welfare Officers:

Sam Ramsden (Match day supporters), Tom Foy (NCS / Impact), Dean Sharp (Participation / Schools), Joe Burton (Education), Nick Gillott (Health), Ben Mawson (Development), Sally Donnelly (CDA), Mary Lally (Rovers Squad), Shelley Tonge & EWO TBC (Training Ground), Kellie Whitehead (Match day activities)

All Club Doncaster staff

All staff at Club Doncaster have a responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all children, young people and adults at risk